2017-18 Board of Directors and National Operations Council

The Fraternity is proud to announce the newest members of the Board of Directors and the National Operations Council voted or appointed into office for the 2017-18 term. Below is a list of the positions under the restructured Board of Directors and National Operations Council to include names of the members who were voted or appointed into office and the respective email addresses for each position. 

 

Board of Directors

Hon. John K. Ottenad, National President  
president@apo.org

Robert Coop, P.E., National Vice President  
vice.president@apo.org

Jeremy Bingman
jeremy.bingman@apo.org 


Melissa DeLuka  
melissa.deluka@apo.org 


George Kober
george.kober@apo.org 


Kent Lee  
kent.lee@apo.org 


Melody Martin
melody.martin@apo.org 


Keith Roots  
keith.roots@apo.org


Ken Tinkler, J.D., B.C.S.
ken.tinkler@apo.org

 

Ex-Officio Members
Robert London, CAE, National Executive Director 
executive.director@apo.org

Jennifer Znosko, National Legal Counsel
executive.director@apo.org

Mark Stratton, Immediate Past National President  
mark.stratton@apo.org

Jack McKenzie, Past National President
jack.mckenzie@apo.org
 

National Operations Council

National Program Chairs
Rashid Darden, Alumni Relations Chair
alumni.chair@apo.org


Colin Milne, Membership Chair
membership.chair@apo.org


Ellen Kranzer, Extension Chair
extension.chair@apo.org


Craig Bona, Leadership Development Chair
leadership.chair@apo.org


Dave Bykowski, Volunteer Development Chair
volunteer.chair@apo.org


David Amelotti, Service Chair
service.chair@apo.org


Marilyn Mims, Education & Operations Chair
education.chair@apo.org


Ping Huang, International Relations Chair
international.chair@apo.org

Regional Chairs
Eric Strickland, Region I  
region.1.chair@apo.org

Aaron Knight, Region II  
region.2.chair@apo.org

Jennifer Headman, Region III  
region.3.chair@apo.org

Mike Francis, Region IV  
region.4.chair@apo.org

Matt Bailey, Region V
region.5.chair@apo.org

Justin Martin, Region VI
region.6.chair@apo.org

Wendy Kane, Region VII  
region.7.chair@apo.org

Jim Roach, Region VIII   
region.8.chair@apo.org

Melissa Donndelinger, Region IX   
region.9.chair@apo.org

Kimberlee Castillo Yee, Region X  
region.10.chair@apo.org

Anthony Schmidt, Region XI  
region.11.chair@apo.org