Convention Awards

Congratulations to the following 2016 recipients 

For award descriptions and applications click here.   

Dean Arno Nowotny National Service Award  

Gamma Lambda Chapter at Clemson University  

M.R. Disborough National Service to Scouting Award  

Gamma Theta Chapter at the University of Colorado at Boulder   

Earle M. Herbert National Friendship Award  

Theta Alpha Chapter at Stevens Institute of Technology  

Josiah Frank National Historian Award  

Alpha Zeta Kappa Chapter at Eastern Kentucky University  

Phyllis C. Tenney Excellence in Advising Award 

Rob Langdorf, Alpha Zeta Chapter at University of Kentucky  
Amy Little, Omicron Chapter at the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor   

Howard R. Patton National Leadership Award 

Theta Kappa Chapter at SUNY Binghamton